Skip to content
‹ Investors

Analyst coverage

Equity research

ABG Sundel Collier

John Olaisen
John.Olaisen@abgsc.no
+47 22 01 61 87

Carnegie

Eivind Garvik
eivind.garvik@carnegie.no
+47 22 00 93 76

Clarksons Platou Securities

Turner Holm
Turner.Holm@clarksons.com
+47 90 71 85 57

Fearnley Securities

Øystein Vaagen
o.vaagen@fearnleys.no
+47 22 93 63 97

Kepler Cheureux

Anders Holte
aholte@keplercheuvreux.com
+47 23 13 90 69

Nordea

Jørgen Bruaset
jorgen.bruaset@nordea.com
+47 24 01 50 80

Pareto Securities

Bård Rosef
bard.rosef@paretosec.com
+47 24 13 21 56

SEB

Anders Rosenlund
anders.rosenlund@seb.no
+47 21 00 85 02